Lomonosov Moscow State University

Faculties of the University

Faculties and Educational Institutions

According to the tradition we call our departments "faculties" meaning the same as "schools" in the UK and USA. At present, Moscow State University includes 22 faculties offering BA/BSc, MA/MSc, PhD, DSc, MD programs in science and humanities.


Humanities and Social Studies: